c/o Temple University Civil Engineering
1947 North 12th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122

484-222-01PE (-0173)
This Google Voice phone will record and transcribe your message and forward as an email to the
Chapter President, President-Elect, and several Past Presidents

OFFICERS

 

OFFICERS

Chris Fell, PE
President
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

Thomas J. Friese, PE
President-Elect
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

Robert Cargill, PE
Vice President
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

Linda Douthwaite, PE
Secretary
E-mail: secretary@pspe-philly.org

Linda Douthwaite, PE
Treasurer
E-mail: treasurer@pspe-philly.org

Abraham El
Membership Secretary
E-mail: memsec@pspe-philly.org

Abraham El
State Director to May 2023
E-mail: statedirector@pspe-philly.org

Thomas J. Friese, PE
Alternate State Director
E-mail: statedirector@pspe-philly.org

Fredric Plotnick, PE
Past-President
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

  STATE SOCIETY OFFICERS
L. K. Bernstein, PE, F.NSPE
PSPE Past President
E-mail: len@bernsteinengineering.com

Thomas J. Friese, PE
PSPE Current State Treasurer
E-mail: statedirector@pspe-philly.org

Date Revised: 04MAY21

 

CHAPTER DIRECTORS

Yefim Gudesblat, PE
Chapter Director, 2019-22
Email: ygudesblat@comcast.net

Justin Alexander, PE
Chapter Director, 2020-22
one year appointment
Email: jalexander@maidaeng.com

Edward Pluciennik, PE
Chapter Director, 2020-23
E-mail: EPluciennik@Pennoni.com

L. K. Bernstein, PE, F.NSPE
Chapter Director, 2020-23
Email: lenbernsteinpe@yahoo.com

Erik Hoet, PE
Chapter Director, 2021-24
E-mail: erik.p.hoet@boeing.com

Fredric Plotnick, PE
Chapter Director, 2021-24
E-mail: fplotnick@fplotnick.com

To email all Directors:
Directors@pspe-philly.org

  TRUSTEES OF CHAPTER FUND

Jozef Zurawski, PE, 2021-24
Robert Cargill, PE, 2020-22
L. K. Bernstein, PE, F.NSPE, 2020-23

To email all Trustees:
Trustees@pspe-philly.org

Officers and Committee Chairs may be
contacted by position, your email copied
to understudies and past post holders.
Directors having a fiduciary duty to the Chapter may be contacted personally.

General Inquiries:
E-mail: webmaster@pspe-philly.org